Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
NEW DARK THEME!
Okay folks... due to popular demand... I personally made a new Dark Theme... 

I had to tinker it with it awhile and change things from an old outdated theme that didn't work anymore. It does have some unique images and style choices but I had to edit the code and alter the colors to match the team again. I had to work out some kinks too...

So it isn't perfect... but let me know what you think. 

You can select your theme at the bottom right of the forum. 

The one thing I can't fix is the textbox will have to be white... I tried the dark version and it didn't mesh nor work well with this theme, so that part will just have to remain. 

I can't design the Mobile Responsive Theme as I am not actually a web designer believe it or not haha. I am a Filmmaker, I am just a Jack of All Trades type. I have been designing sites and building companies since the 90s so I have plenty of experience but I am not an official coder, nor graphic designer, nor web developer. 

I hope you all like the new Dark Theme I made for us... and I hope you all have some patience with some of the bugs or kinks but I also hope you all see how serious I take running this board. I try to fix problems instantly. I am trying to get us all ready for the season and the MANY years to come I intend to run this board. 

Thank you all for your support.
Like Reply
Using dark mode now. Much easier on the eyes. Well done
"And Peja with the dagger."-balldontliez on 11/15/10 when Peja hit a 3 to put the hornets up 84-75 with 9 MIN LEFT!  Guess who won the game?  That's right, the mavericks." -msu15
Like Reply
HOLY! 

Is there anything you can't do? Well done! Thank you!
14x All-Star, 12x all-NBA, 1x MVP, 1x Finals MVP, 1 NBA Championship: Dirk Nowitzki, the man, the myth, the legend.
Like Reply
[Image: giphy.gif]
Josh Green is a top 5 Mavs player...
Like Reply
I can feel the raw power of Dark Mode.

I am slowly getting the functions the way I like them.